Our Teams

Cleft Team

Gary Carlson

carls073@umn.edu

Julie Chavez

chav0023@umn.edu

Marie Christensen, MD, FACS
Adjunct Professor of Developmental/Surgical Science

chris141@umn.edu

Full bio

Kevin Denis

denis001@umn.edu

Mark Greenwood

green078@umn.edu

Joe Gryskiewicz

grysk001@umn.edu

Pamela Hughes

hugh0130@umn.edu

Kirby Johnson

johns590@umn.edu

Martin Lacey, MD, FRCS(C)
Assistant Professor of Surgery Regions Hospital

lacey006@umn.edu

Full bio

George Landis

landi004@umn.edu

Erik D. Langsjoen, DDS, MS
Clinical Assistant Professor

612-625-5110
langs014@umn.edu

Full bio

Abby Meyer, MD
Assistant Professor

612-874-1292
stri0106@umn.edu

Full bio

James Nickman

nickm001@umn.edu

Michael Philbin

philb004@umn.edu

Robert Rosenberg

rosen027@umn.edu

Alan Schneider

schn0077@umn.edu

Geoffrey Service

serv0012@umn.edu

James Q. Swift, DDS
Professor

612-624-8600 (clinic
swift001@umn.edu

Full bio

Anna Thurmes, PhD, MA, CCC-SLP
Interim Director, Cleft Palate/Craniofacial Program

612-626-3478
thur0080@umn.edu

Rolf Ulvestad

ulves001@umn.edu

Walter Warpeha

warpe003@umn.edu

Joseph Wenner

wenne001@umn.edu

Mark Wilhelm

wilhe001@umn.edu

Robert Wilke

wilke023@umn.edu

Stanley P. Williamson, DDS
Clinical Assistant Professor

612-626-9772
will1985@umn.edu

Full bio

Paul Ziman

zione001@umn.edu

Craniofacial Team

Daniel Guillaume, MD, MS
Associate Professor and Director of Quality and Safety

612-624-6666
dguillau@umn.edu

Full bio

Andrew R. Harrison, MD
Associate Professor

612-625-4654

Full bio

Leah Kann, RN, PNP

Martin Lacey, MD, FRCS(C)
Assistant Professor of Surgery Regions Hospital

lacey006@umn.edu

Full bio

Brent E. Larson, DDS, MS
Professor, Program Director

612-626-9202
larso121@umn.edu

Full bio

Abby Meyer, MD
Assistant Professor

612-874-1292
stri0106@umn.edu

Full bio

James Q. Swift, DDS
Professor

612-624-8600 (clinic
swift001@umn.edu

Full bio

Anna Thurmes, PhD, MA, CCC-SLP
Interim Director, Cleft Palate/Craniofacial Program

612-626-3478
thur0080@umn.edu

22q Team

Bryce Binstadt, MD, PhD
Associate Professor

612-626-4598
binstadt@umn.edu

Full bio

Jamie Lohr, MD
Associate Professor

612-626-2755
lohrx003@umn.edu

Full bio

Abby Meyer, MD
Assistant Professor

612-874-1292
stri0106@umn.edu

Full bio

Heather Sesma, PhD, LP
Assistant Professor

612-625-7466
hwsesma@umn.edu

Full bio

Anna Thurmes, PhD, MA, CCC-SLP
Interim Director, Cleft Palate/Craniofacial Program

612-626-3478
thur0080@umn.edu

Richard Vehe, MD
Associate Professor

612-626-4598
vehex001@umn.edu

Full bio

No Results